Main Menu

Portals

More

District Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Sun, May 7
Sat, May 13
CW Music Assoc. Mother's Day Flower Sale
-
Upper West Parking Lot
Sun, May 14
CW Music Assoc. Mother's Day Flower Sale
-
Upper West Parking Lot
Mon, May 15
Wed, May 17
MS PTO Meeting
-
MS Library
School Board Meeting
High School Library
Fri, May 19
6th and 7th Grade Dance
-
Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, May 20
CW Music Assoc. BBQ, Car Wash, Flea Market
-
MS Front and West Parking Lots
FFA Native Plant Sale
-
High School Ag. Department
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
6th Grade Track Meet *Practice*
-
CWHS Stadium
Wed, May 24
6th Grade Track Meet
-
CWHS Stadium
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27

Calendar Tools

  • District Calendars
  • East
  • High
  • Middle
  • Sports
  • West