Main Menu

Portals

More

Calendar of Events

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
5th & 6th Grade Movie/Activity Night
-
LGI
Sat, Mar 4
Indoor Color Guard Ensemble
MS B Gym
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
7th grade dental exams
-
CWMS
Middle School Musical "Aladdin Jr."
MS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 11
Middle School Musical "Aladdin Jr."
MS Auditorium
Sun, Mar 12
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
MS PTO Meeting
-
MS Library
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
MS Spring Book Fair
-
MS Library
Tue, Mar 21
MS Spring Book Fair
-
MS Library
Wed, Mar 22
MS Spring Book Fair
-
MS Library
Thu, Mar 23
MS Spring Book Fair
-
MS Library
Fri, Mar 24
MS Spring Book Fair
-
MS Library
Sat, Mar 25