Main Menu

Portals

More

Calendar of Events for East Elementary

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Kindergarten Picnic
-
East Elementary
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 21
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Sat, Aug 31