Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame

The Class of 2022 Ceremony is Thursday, November 17, 2022, at 7 in the evening in the High School Auditorium

Immediately follows the National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Livestream here

Distiguished Alumni Hall of Fame honoring Eric L. Gibson James (Jay) Hoffman Dr. Pamela (Wagar) Smith

Class of 2022

Eric Gibson class of 1988

Jay Hoffman Class of 1968

Dr. Pamela Wagar Smith Class of 2002

The Distinguished Alumni Program seeks to recognize Conrad Weiser graduates who have proved through their lifetime achievements to be a source of pride for the Conrad Weiser community, as well as a source of inspiration to its students.