MEMBERS

School Board

Standing: Francis J. Kaczmarczyk, Neal McNutt, Denise Kohl, Bret A. B. Sabold

Seated: William T. Carl Jr., Dennis J. Manbeck, Joshua Speirs, Gary G. Neider

Not Pictured: James H. Dotzenroth

Francis J. Kaczmarczyk, Board President
f_kaczmarczyk@conradweiser.org

Dennis J. Manbeck, Vice President
d_manbeck@conradweiser.org

Gary G. Neider, Secretary
g_neider@conradweiser.org

Joshua Speirs, Treasurer
j_speirs@conradweiser.org

William T. Carl Jr.
w_carl@conradweiser.org

James H. Dotzenroth
j_dotzenroth@conradweiser.org

Denise Kohl
d_kohl@conradweiser.org

Neal McNutt
n_mcnutt@conradweiser.org

Bret A. B. Sabold
b_sabold@conradweiser.org